Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dr. Glada Munt
Associate Vice President for Intercollegiate Athletics
512-863-1381 muntg@southwestern.edu
Glenn Schwab
Associate Athletic Director
512-863-1697 schwabg@southwestern.edu
Doug Ross, CSCS USAW
Assistant Athletic Director/ Director of Athletic Performance
512-863-1611 dross@southwestern.edu
Denise Barnes
Assistant to the Athletic Director/Accounting Assistant
512-863-1353 barnes1@southwestern.edu
Deborah Urbanek
Athletics Department Administrative Assistant
512-863-1381 urbanekd@southwestern.edu
Mike Torres
Head Equipment & Facilities Manager
512-863-1020 torresm@southwestern.edu
Kingsly Edward
Equipment Manager
512-863-1645 edwardk@southwestern.edu

Athletics Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jesse Blanchard
Athletics Communications Director
512-863-1254 blanchaj@southwestern.edu
Annabel Fidler
Athletics Communications and Digital Media Coordinator
512-863-1254 fidlera@southwestern.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Curt Snyder
Head Athletic Trainer
512-863-1023 snyderc@southwestern.edu
Dr. Miguel Benavides
Associate Athletic Trainer/Assistant Professor of Exercise Science and Sport
512-863-1385 benavidm@southwestern.edu
Meghan Stelmash
Associate Athletic Trainer
512-863-1768 stelmasm@southwestern.edu
Jena Whitley
Assistant Athletic Trainer
512-863-1316 whitleyj@southwestern.edu
Julian Vasquez
Assistant Athletic Trainer
512-863-1382 vasquezj@southwestern.edu

Strength & Conditioning

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Norcott
Head Strength & Conditioning Coach
512-863-1322 norcottj@southwestern.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
J.C. Bunch
Head Baseball Coach
512-863-1386 bunchj@southwestern.edu
Mike Montgomery
Assistant Baseball Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
512-863-1623 montgomm@southwestern.edu
Scott Lacey
Volunteer Pitching Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Connor Kuykendall
Head Men's Basketball Coach
512-863-1844 kuykendc@southwestern.edu
Zac Graham
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
512-863-1054 grahamz@southwestern.edu
Jerry Foley
Volunteer Assistant

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Greta Grothe
Head Women's Basketball Coach
512-863-1335 grotheg@southwestern.edu
Georgina German
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
512-863-1154 germang@southwestern.edu
Michaela Linton
Student Assistant/ Operations

Men's and Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steven Cary
Head Cross Country Coach
512-863-1615 carys@southwestern.edu
Andrew Diehl
Assistant Cross Country / Head Track and Field Coach
512-863-1805 diehla@southwestern.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Austin
Head Football Coach/Offensive Coordinator/Quarterbacks
512-863-1019 jaustin@southwestern.edu
Tom Ross
Associate Head Football Coach/Co-Offensive Coordinator/Offensive Line
512-863-1018 tross@southwestern.edu
Kenneth Eboh
Assistant Football Coach/Recruiting Coordinator/ Defensive Line
512-863-1017 keboh@southwestern.edu
Bill Kriesel
Assistant Football Coach/Defensive Coordinator/Academic Success Coordinator
512-863-1331 wkriesel@southwestern.edu
Chad Ellis
Assistant Football Coach/Special Teams Coordinator/Defensive Line (Tackles)
512-863-1026 cellis@southwestern.edu
Nick Mask
Assistant Football Coach/Running Backs and Inside WR
512-863-1330 nmask@southwestern.edu
John Bishop
Assistant Coach/Outside WR
512-863-1325 jbishop@southwestern.edu
Daryl Jones
Assistant/Defensive Backs
Andy Workman
Assistant/Offensive Line
Chris Cisi
Assistant Coach/Linebackers
Kurt Hallead
Assistant/Wide Receivers
Donald Williams
Video Coordinator
Dakota Zwernemann
Offensive Intern

Men's and Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Greg Sigler
Head Golf Coach
512-863-1641 siglerg@southwestern.edu
Mikayla Miller
Assistant Golf Coach
miller11@southwestern.edu
Alex Spencer
Volunteer Assistant

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Bowman
Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
512-863-1781 bowmanw@southwestern.edu
Mike Markland
Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach/Defense & Goalies
512-863-7318 marklanm@southwestern.edu
MacKenzie Cowan
Student Assistant

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kaitlyn Hafdell
Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
512-863-1332 hafdellk@southwestern.edu
Kendall Vecchio
Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach
512-863-1532 vecchiok@southwestern.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dustin Norman
Head Men's Soccer Coach
512-863-1782 normand@southwestern.edu
Marco Carvalho
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
512-863-1781 carvalhm@southwestern.edu
Luke Grothe
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
512-863-1781 grothel@southwestern.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Linda Hamilton
Head Women's Soccer Coach
512-863-1531 hamiltol@southwestern.edu
Felix Oskam
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
512-863-1714 oskamf@southwestern.edu
Anna Barrett
Volunteer Assistant
Colleen Pitts
Volunteer Assistant

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Emerald Doria
Head Softball Coach
512-863-7026 doriae@southwestern.edu
Karen Tennis
Assistant Softball Coach
512-863-1784 tennisk@southwestern.edu
Rachael Longoria
Volunteer Assistant
Max Kettler
Volunteer Assistant

Men's and Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Billy Porter
Head Tennis Coach
512-863-1789 porterb@southwestern.edu
Christine Miller
Assistant Tennis Coach
512-863-1789 millerc@southwestern.edu

Men's and Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jon Duncan
Head Swim & Dive Coach
512-863-1399 duncanj@southwestern.edu
Sarah James
Assistant Swim & Dive Coach
512-863-1350 jamess@southwestern.edu
Dr. Scott McLean
Volunteer Assistant
512-863-1195 mcleans@southwestern.edu
Jake Foust
Head Diving Coach

Men's and Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrew Diehl
Head Track and Field Coach
512-863-1805 diehla@southwestern.edu
Kenneth Eboh
Assistant Track and Field Coach/Throws
512-863-1017 keboh@southwestern.edu

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Don Flora
Head Volleyball Coach
512-863-1533 florad@southwestern.edu
Sarah Palmer
Assistant Volleyball Coach
512-863-1613 palmers@southwestern.edu