2019 Southwestern Pirates Football Schedule

Overall 4-6
Pct. .400
Conf. 3-6
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 3
Home 1-4
Away 3-2
Neutral 0-0
Yds 332.5
Rush 231.9
Pass 100.6
Pts/game 21.4
Yds allowed 377.2
Rush allowed 165.4
Pass allowed 211.8
Pts allowed/game 25.9
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Time (CT) Result Media
September
Sat., Sep. 07 at Sewanee Final W, 47-7
Sat., Sep. 21 vs. Louisiana College * Final W, 50-3
Sat., Sep. 28 at Texas Lutheran * Final L, 0-27
 
October
Sat., Oct. 05 vs. Sul Ross State * Final L, 9-21
  Homecoming
Sat., Oct. 12 at Belhaven * Final W, 31-21
Sat., Oct. 19 vs. Mary Hardin-Baylor * Final L, 3-33
Sat., Oct. 26 at McMurry * Final W, 29-25
 
November
Sat., Nov. 02 vs. East Texas Baptist * Final L, 23-49
Sat., Nov. 09 vs. Howard Payne * Final L, 16-24
Sat., Nov. 16 at Hardin-Simmons * Final L, 6-49
* Conference
Bold team: Home event