2006 Pirate Baseball Schedule

Overall 15-24
Pct. .385
Conf. 6-14
Pct. .300
Streak Won 3
Home 9-11
Away 6-11
Neutral 0-2
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
February
Sat., Feb. 11 vs. Schreiner W, 7-2 Final
Sun., Feb. 12 vs. Schreiner W, 11-8 Final
Tue., Feb. 14 vs. Huston-Tillotson L, 5-6 Final
Thu., Feb. 16 at Mary Hardin-Baylor L, 10-12 Final
Sun., Feb. 19 vs. Austin College Postponed
Tue., Feb. 21 vs. Texas Lutheran W, 4-3 Final - 11 innings
Sat., Feb. 25 vs. Rhodes * L, 2-3 Final
  vs. Rhodes * Postponed
Sun., Feb. 26 vs. Rhodes * W, 4-0 Final
Tue., Feb. 28 vs. Texas-Dallas W, 13-12 Final
 
March
Sat., Mar. 04 at Millsaps * L, 4-11 Final
  at Millsaps * L, 6-7 Final
Sun., Mar. 05 at Millsaps * L, 2-13 Final - 7 innings
Tue., Mar. 07 at Howard Payne W, 17-15 Final
Sat., Mar. 11 vs. Hendrix * W, 11-7 Final
Sun., Mar. 12 vs. Hendrix * W, 9-5 Final
Mon., Mar. 13 at McMurry L, 7-16 Final
Tue., Mar. 14 vs. Friends @ Abilene, Texas L, 0-10 Final
  at Hardin-Simmons L, 5-8 Final
Wed., Mar. 15 vs. Marietta @ Abilene, Texas L, 0-8 Final
Sat., Mar. 18 at Trinity * L, 4-10 Final
Sun., Mar. 19 at Trinity * L, 4-10 Final
Tue., Mar. 21 vs. Mary Hardin-Baylor L, 6-7 Final - 10 innings
Wed., Mar. 22 vs. Cardinal Stritch L, 1-4 Final
Thu., Mar. 23 vs. Carleton W, 7-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 25 at Dallas W, 10-2 Final
  at Dallas W, 3-2 Final - 8 innings
Tue., Mar. 28 vs. McMurry Cancelled
Thu., Mar. 30 vs. McMurry L, 2-12 Final - 8 innings
 
April
Sat., Apr. 01 vs. Rhodes * L, 2-13 Final
  at Rhodes * L, 3-6 Final
Sun., Apr. 02 at Rhodes * L, 3-11 Final
Tue., Apr. 04 at Concordia Texas L, 5-6 Final
Sat., Apr. 08 vs. Millsaps * L, 2-6 Final
Sun., Apr. 09 vs. Millsaps * L, 1-10 Final
Tue., Apr. 11 vs. Hardin-Simmons W, 7-5 Final
Fri., Apr. 14 vs. Trinity * L, 4-9 Final
Sat., Apr. 15 vs. Trinity * L, 12-13 Final - 10 innings
  vs. Trinity * L, 4-7 Final
Sat., Apr. 22 at Hendrix * W, 16-4 Final
  at Hendrix * W, 12-6 Final
Sun., Apr. 23 at Hendrix * W, 12-0 Final - 7 innings
* Conference
Bold team: Home event