2011 Pirate Women's Tennis Schedule: Southwestern (Tex.)

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
8-11 .421 0-0 .000 Lost 2 1-4 2-3 5-4

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
September
Sat Sep. 17 vs. Austin College @ Waco, TX
L, 5-4 Final Results   Recap  
Fri Sep. 23 vs. ITA Regional Tournament @ Tyler, TX
TBA Results   Recap  
February
Fri Feb. 17 Texas Lutheran
Cancelled
Sat Feb. 18 at Schreiner
Cancelled
Fri Feb. 24 vs. Howard Payne @ Tyler, TX
W, 5-4 Final Results  
Sat Feb. 25 at LeTourneau
W, 6-3 Final Results  
    at University of Texas-Tyler
L, 9-0 Final Results  
March
Fri Mar. 2 vs. Huntingdon @ Birmingham-Southern
L, 8-1 Final Results   Recap  
Sat Mar. 3 at Birmingham Southern
W, 5-4 Final Results   Recap  
    vs. Millsaps @ Birmingham, Ala.
SCAC Round Robin
W, 5-4 Final Results   Recap  
Wed Mar. 21 St. Catherine
L, 9-0 Final Results   Recap  
Sun Mar. 25 Hendrix
W, 9-0 Final Results   Recap  
Thu Mar. 29 Mary Hardin-Baylor
L, 6-3 Final Results   Recap  
Fri Mar. 30 vs. Austin College @ San Antonio, Texas
SCAC Round Robin
W, 8-1 Final Results   Recap  
Sat Mar. 31 at Trinity (Tex.)
L, 8-1 Final Results   Recap  
April
Sun Apr. 1 vs. Colorado Col. @ San Antonio, TX
SCAC Round Robin
W, 5-4 Final Results   Recap  
Mon Apr. 2 Gust. Adolphus
L, 9-0 Final Results  
Sat Apr. 14 University of Texas-Dallas
L, 8-1 Final Results   Recap  
Thu Apr. 19 at Mary Hardin-Baylor
L, 8-1 Final Results  
Fri Apr. 27 vs. Rhodes @ Little Rock, AR
W, 6-3 Final Results   Recap  
Sat Apr. 28 vs. Sewanee @ Little Rock, AR
SCAC Conference Tournament
L, 9-0 Final Results   Recap  
Sun Apr. 29 vs. Millsaps @ North Little Rock, Ark.
SCAC Conference Tournament 3rd/4th place
L, 6-3 Final Results   Recap  

View: Mobile | Desktop