2008-2009 Pirate Women's Basketball Schedule: Southwestern (Tex.)

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
6-19 .240 2-13 .133 Lost 1 5-8 1-9 0-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Sat Nov. 15 Pomona-Pitzer
W, 66-39 Final
Sat Nov. 22 Mary Hardin-Baylor
W, 57-53 Final
Tue Nov. 25 Hardin-Simmons
L, 71-52 Final
Fri Nov. 28 vs. Oneonta St. @ Austin College
Southwestern / Austin College Classic
L, 63-55 Final
Sat Nov. 29 vs. Gust. Adolphus @ Austin College
Southwestern / Austin College Classic
L, 69-56 Final
December
Tue Dec. 2 University of Dallas
W, 65-52 Final
Fri Dec. 5 at Austin College
L, 60-58 Final
Sat Dec. 6 at Colorado Col.
L, 66-56 Final
Mon Dec. 29 Dubuque
Southwestern Invitational
L, 58-52 Final
Tue Dec. 30 Pacific Lutheran
L, 61-56 Final
January
Fri Jan. 2 Hendrix
L, 72-63 Final
Sun Jan. 4 Millsaps
L, 45-42 Final
Fri Jan. 9 Trinity (Tex.)
L, 57-48 Final
Sun Jan. 11 at University of Dallas
W, 62-49 Final
Fri Jan. 16 at Rhodes
L, 68-58 Final
Sat Jan. 17 at Birmingham Southern
L, 66-58 Final
Fri Jan. 23 Oglethorpe
L, 63-47 Final
Sat Jan. 24 Sewanee
W, 42-31 Final
Fri Jan. 30 at Centre
L, 58-37 Final
February
Sun Feb. 1 at DePauw
L, 69-46 Final
Sat Feb. 7 at Trinity (Tex.)
L, 73-66 Final
Fri Feb. 13 at Hendrix
L, 68-59 Final
Sun Feb. 15 at Millsaps
L, 65-62 Final
Fri Feb. 20 Austin College
W, 59-48 Final
Sun Feb. 22 Colorado Col.
L, 64-59 Final

View: Mobile | Desktop