2006-07 Pirate Women's Basketball Schedule: Southwestern (Tex.)

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
13-13 .500 6-8 .429 Lost 1 8-6 4-6 1-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Fri Nov. 17 at Emory
L, 72-62 Final
Sat Nov. 18 vs. Meredith @ Emory
W, 87-45 Final
Tue Nov. 21 Hardin-Simmons
W, 66-64 Final - OT
Tue Nov. 28 at University of Dallas
W, 74-62 Final
December
Fri Dec. 1 Millsaps
W, 73-45 Final
Sat Dec. 2 Rhodes
L, 77-74 Final
Sat Dec. 9 at Schreiner
W, 74-56 Final
Sun Dec. 17 Hanover
W, 66-55 Final
Tue Dec. 19 Mary Hardin-Baylor
L, 60-56 Final
Thu Dec. 28 Concordia Chicago
W, 73-62 Final
Fri Dec. 29 Wis.-Stout
L, 73-45 Final
January
Fri Jan. 5 at Austin College
W, 61-48 Final
Sun Jan. 7 at Hendrix
L, 65-62 Final
Sat Jan. 13 at Trinity (Tex.)
L, 74-59 Final
Sun Jan. 14 Colorado Col.
W, 69-40 Final
Fri Jan. 19 at Centre
L, 71-57 Final
Sat Jan. 20 at DePauw
L, 69-48 Final
Fri Jan. 26 Oglethorpe
L, 83-68 Final
Sun Jan. 28 Sewanee
W, 75-65 Final
February
Fri Feb. 2 at Millsaps
W, 69-58 Final
Sat Feb. 3 at Rhodes
L, 82-74 Final
Fri Feb. 9 Trinity (Tex.)
W, 69-63 Final
Mon Feb. 12 University of Dallas
L, 59-58 Final
Fri Feb. 16 Austin College
L, 62-56 Final
Sat Feb. 17 Hendrix
W, 71-60 Final
Fri Feb. 23 vs. Oglethorpe @ Rhodes
L, 80-67 Final

View: Mobile | Desktop