2000-01 Pirate Women's Basketball Schedule: Southwestern (Tex.)

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
7-18 .280 5-13 .278 Lost 5 4-8 3-8 0-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Fri Nov. 17 Pomona-Pitzer
L, 77-49 Final
Sat Nov. 18 Wartburg
L, 61-48 Final
Tue Nov. 21 at Hardin-Simmons
L, 67-49 Final
Tue Nov. 28 University of Dallas
W, 59-47 Final
December
Fri Dec. 1 at Hendrix
L, 62-43 Final
Sun Dec. 3 at Rhodes
L, 64-48 Final
Tue Dec. 19 vs. Union (N.Y.) @ Las Vegas, NV
L, 69-54 Final
Wed Dec. 20 vs. Adrian @ Las Vegas, NV
L, 67-52 Final
Fri Dec. 29 Oglethorpe
W, 87-76 Final
Sun Dec. 31 Millsaps
W, 80-52 Final
January
Wed Jan. 3 at University of Texas-Dallas
W, 57-52 Final
Sat Jan. 6 at Trinity (Tex.)
L, 87-47 Final
Fri Jan. 12 at Rose-Hulman
W, 84-61 Final
Sun Jan. 14 at DePauw
L, 67-56 Final
Fri Jan. 19 Centre
L, 66-49 Final
Sun Jan. 21 Sewanee
L, 84-57 Final
Fri Jan. 26 at Oglethorpe
L, 87-64 Final
Sun Jan. 28 at Millsaps
W, 63-46 Final
February
Sat Feb. 3 Trinity (Tex.)
L, 63-57 Final
Fri Feb. 9 Rose-Hulman
W, 67-63 Final
Sun Feb. 11 DePauw
L, 72-53 Final
Fri Feb. 16 at Centre
L, 72-65 Final
Sun Feb. 18 at Sewanee
L, 81-63 Final
Fri Feb. 23 Hendrix
L, 69-47 Final
Sat Feb. 24 Rhodes
L, 78-66 Final

View: Mobile | Desktop