Joe Austin
Head Football Coach
jaustin@southwestern.edu
Tom Ross
Associate Head Coach/Defensive Coordinator
tross@southwestern.edu
Kenneth Eboh
Recruiting Coordinator/ Defensive Line Coach
keboh@southwestern.edu
Bill Kriesel
Defensive Backs Coach & Academic Success Coordinator
wkriesel@southwestern.edu
Tim Byerly
Offensive Line Coach & Video Coordinator
tbyerly@southwestern.edu
Garrett Winsett
Wide Receivers
gwinsett@southwestern.edu
Joe McGriff
Linebackers

Chad Ellis
Running Backs
cellis@southwestern.edu
Kurt Hallead
Offensive Backfield

Doug Ross, CSCS USAW
Head Strength & Conditioning Coach
dross@southwestern.edu


View: Mobile | Desktop