Joe Austin
Head Football Coach
jaustin@southwestern.edu
Tom Ross
Associate Head Coach/Defensive Coordinator
tross@southwestern.edu
Kenneth Eboh
Recruiting Coordinator/ Defensive Line Coach
keboh@southwestern.edu
Bill Kriesel
Defensive Backs Coach & Academic Success Coordinator
wkriesel@southwestern.edu
Byron Abram
Quarterbacks Coach & Football Operations
babram@southwestern.edu
Tim Byerly
Offensive Line Coach & Video Coordinator
tbyerly@southwestern.edu
Joe Gutilla
Assistant Coach/Wide Recievers
jgutilla@southwestern.edu
Doug Ross, CSCS USAW
Head Strength & Conditioning Coach
dross@southwestern.edu
Joe McGriff
Volunteer Assistant Coach



View: Mobile | Desktop