2017 Pirates Football Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds -
Rush -
Pass -
Pts/game -
Yds allowed -
Rush allowed -
Pass allowed -
Pts allowed/game -
Date Opponent Time (CT) Result Media
 
September
Sat., Sep. 02 at Denison 6:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 09 McMurry * 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 16 East Texas Baptist * 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 23 at Louisiana College * 1:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 30 Mary Hardin-Baylor * 6:00 PM
 
October
Sat., Oct. 07 Sul Ross State * 6:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 14 at Belhaven * 1:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 28 at Hardin-Simmons * 1:30 PM
 
November
Sat., Nov. 04 Howard Payne * 1:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 11 at Texas Lutheran * 1:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event