2016 Pirates Football Schedule

Overall 7-3
Pct. .700
Conf. 6-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 6
Home 4-1
Away 3-2
Neutral 0-0
Yds 429.1
Rush 197.0
Pass 232.1
Pts/game 28.9
Yds allowed 306.8
Rush allowed 107.0
Pass allowed 199.8
Pts allowed/game 20.1
Date Opponent Time (CT) Result Media
 
September
Sat., Sep. 03 #10 Hardin-Simmons Final L, 3-26
Sat., Sep. 10 McMurry Final W, 24-17
  Black Out
Sat., Sep. 17 at #18 East Texas Baptist Final L, 23-33
Sat., Sep. 24 at Wisconsin-River Falls Final L, 22-42
 
October
Sat., Oct. 08 Austin College * Final W, 37-7
Sat., Oct. 15 at Trinity * Final W, 48-0
Sat., Oct. 22 Texas Lutheran * Final W, 42-38
Sat., Oct. 29 at Austin College * Final W, 35-0
 
November
Sat., Nov. 05 Trinity * Final W, 20-7
  Homecoming
Sat., Nov. 12 at Texas Lutheran * Final W, 35-31
* Conference
Bold team: Home event