Date Teams Event Results Links Notes
 
January
Sat., Jan. 26 Shirley Miller Alumni Game #    
 
February
Fri., Feb. 01 Schreiner   9
Sat., Feb. 02 Schreiner   5 Doubleheader
  Schreiner   4
Fri., Feb. 08 LeTourneau   17
Sat., Feb. 09 LeTourneau   6
  LeTourneau   10
Tue., Feb. 12 Texas Lutheran   7
Sat., Feb. 16 Centenary (La.) *   13
  Centenary (La.) *   16
Sun., Feb. 17 Centenary (La.) *   19
Tue., Feb. 19 Hardin-Simmons   7
Sat., Feb. 23 Southwestern *   0
  Southwestern *   7
Sun., Feb. 24 Southwestern *   0
 
March
Sat., Mar. 02 Southwestern *   0
  Southwestern *   1
Sun., Mar. 03 Southwestern *   2
Wed., Mar. 06 Cardinal Stritch   1
Sat., Mar. 09 Austin College *   7
  Austin College *   16
Sun., Mar. 10 Austin College *   5
Tue., Mar. 12 Howard Payne   7
Sat., Mar. 16 Sul Ross State   15
  Sul Ross State   11
Sun., Mar. 17 Sul Ross State   12
Tue., Mar. 19 Southwestern   7
Sat., Mar. 23 Southwestern *   10
Sun., Mar. 24 Southwestern *   2
Fri., Mar. 29 Southwestern *   2
Sat., Mar. 30 Southwestern *    
 
April
Mon., Apr. 01 Mary Hardin-Baylor   11
Sat., Apr. 06 Dallas *   5
Sun., Apr. 07 Dallas *   10
Tue., Apr. 09 Southwestern   8
Sat., Apr. 13 Southwestern   2
  Southwestern   8
Mon., Apr. 15 Southwestern   2
Tue., Apr. 16 Southwestern   2
Sat., Apr. 20 Trinity *   13
Sun., Apr. 21 Trinity *   10
Thu., Apr. 25 Southwestern Georgetown, Texas 3 SCAC Tournament - First Round
Fri., Apr. 26 Southwestern (Southwestern University) 3 SCAC Conference Championship
 
February
Tue., Feb. 04 Southwestern   5
Sat., Feb. 08 Southwestern   2
  Southwestern   5
Sun., Feb. 09 Southwestern   5
Fri., Feb. 14 Southwestern   3
Sat., Feb. 15 Southwestern   1
  Southwestern   10
Tue., Feb. 18 Texas-Dallas   3
Fri., Feb. 21 Trinity   8
Sat., Feb. 22 Trinity   9
  Trinity   17
 
March
Sat., Mar. 01 Southwestern   2
  Southwestern   1
Sun., Mar. 02 Southwestern   13
Tue., Mar. 04 Cardinal Stritch   0
Fri., Mar. 07 Schreiner *   3
Sat., Mar. 08 Schreiner *   0
  Schreiner *   2
Tue., Mar. 11 Mary Hardin-Baylor   11
Fri., Mar. 14 Southwestern *   0
Sat., Mar. 15 Southwestern *   5
  Southwestern *   2
Fri., Mar. 21 Southwestern *   4
Sat., Mar. 22 Southwestern *   3
  Southwestern *   11
Tue., Mar. 25 Southwestern   5
Fri., Mar. 28 Texas Lutheran *   8
Sat., Mar. 29 Texas Lutheran *   2
  Texas Lutheran *   4
 
April
Fri., Apr. 04 Southwestern *   11
Sat., Apr. 05 Southwestern *   4
  Southwestern *   4
Tue., Apr. 08 Hardin-Simmons   8
Fri., Apr. 11 Southwestern   2
Sat., Apr. 12 Southwestern   4
Sun., Apr. 13 Southwestern   4
Fri., Apr. 18 Dallas *   2
Sat., Apr. 19 Dallas *   3
  Dallas *   7
Tue., Apr. 22 Southwestern   6
 
May
Fri., May. 02 Southwestern %   3 Game 1 - SCAC First Round
Sat., May. 03 Southwestern % San Antonio, Texas 3 Game 4 - SCAC Elimination Game
 
February
Sat., Feb. 07 Shirley Miller Alumni Game #    
Tue., Feb. 10 Southwestern   13
Fri., Feb. 13 Southwestern   7
Sat., Feb. 14 Southwestern   6
  Southwestern   7
Fri., Feb. 20 Fontbonne Jackson, Miss. 2
Sat., Feb. 21 Southwestern Jackson, Miss. 6
  Washington (Mo.) Jackson, Miss. 8
 
March
Tue., Mar. 03 Cardinal Stritch   5
Fri., Mar. 06 Texas Lutheran   12
Sat., Mar. 07 Texas Lutheran   3
  Texas Lutheran   7
Wed., Mar. 11 Southwestern   4
Sun., Mar. 15 #5 Cal Lutheran Tucson, Ariz. 0
Mon., Mar. 16 #2 St. Thomas (Minn.) Tucson, Ariz. 7
Tue., Mar. 17 Southwestern Tucson, Ariz. 5
  Wesleyan (Conn.) Tucson, Ariz. 3
Sat., Mar. 21 Southwestern *   8
  Southwestern *   11
Sun., Mar. 22 Southwestern *   7
Tue., Mar. 24 Mary Hardin-Baylor   8
Fri., Mar. 27 Trinity *   3 Vs. Cancer Game
Sat., Mar. 28 Trinity *   11
  Trinity *   13
Mon., Mar. 30 East Texas Baptist Hillsboro, Texas 5
 
April
Fri., Apr. 03 Austin College *   3
Sat., Apr. 04 Austin College *   5
  Austin College *   9
Tue., Apr. 07 Hardin-Simmons   10
Fri., Apr. 10 Southwestern *   3
  Southwestern *   4
Tue., Apr. 14 Howard Payne   5
Wed., Apr. 15 Southwestern *   4
Sat., Apr. 18 Centenary (La.) *   6
Sun., Apr. 19 Centenary (La.) *   2
  Centenary (La.) *   2
Tue., Apr. 21 Southwestern   9
Fri., Apr. 24 Southwestern *   1
Sat., Apr. 25 Southwestern *   7
  Southwestern *   11
 
May
Fri., May. 01 Southwestern %   0 Game 1 - SCAC Tournament
  Southwestern % Shreveport, La. 3 Game 3 - SCAC Tournament
Sat., May. 02 Southwestern % Shreveport, La. 2 Game 5 - SCAC Tournament
 
February
Fri., Feb. 05 Southwestern   2 Firehouse Classic
Sat., Feb. 06 Southwestern Montgomery, Ala. 0 Firehouse Classic
  Millsaps Montgomery, Ala. 11 Firehouse Classic
Fri., Feb. 12 Whitworth   7 Central Texas Tournament
Sat., Feb. 13 Pacific (Ore.)   7 Central Texas Tournament
  #2 Emory   8 Central Texas Tournament
Sun., Feb. 14 Piedmont   13 Central Texas Tournament
Fri., Feb. 19 Centenary (La.)   7
Sat., Feb. 20 Centenary (La.)   13
  Centenary (La.)   5
Fri., Feb. 26 #18 Concordia Texas   5
Sat., Feb. 27 Southwestern   2
  Southwestern   4
 
March
Tue., Mar. 01 Southwestern   10
Fri., Mar. 04 Southwestern   3
Sat., Mar. 05 Southwestern   4
  Southwestern   6
Tue., Mar. 08 Southwestern    
Sat., Mar. 12 Southwestern *   2
  Southwestern *   5
Sun., Mar. 13 Southwestern *   3
Tue., Mar. 22 Southwestern   6
Fri., Mar. 25 Schreiner *   8
Sat., Mar. 26 Schreiner *   10
  Schreiner *   3
Tue., Mar. 29 Texas-Dallas   21
 
April
Fri., Apr. 01 Southwestern *   1
Sat., Apr. 02 Southwestern *   9
  Southwestern *   10
Tue., Apr. 05 Mary Hardin-Baylor   5
Fri., Apr. 08 Southwestern *   4
Sat., Apr. 09 Southwestern *   3
  Southwestern *   7
Tue., Apr. 12 Texas-Tyler    
Fri., Apr. 15 Dallas *   4
  Dallas *   2
Sat., Apr. 16 Dallas *   4
Fri., Apr. 22 #24 Texas Lutheran *   1
Sat., Apr. 23 #24 Texas Lutheran *   4
  #24 Texas Lutheran *   10
Mon., Apr. 25 Texas-Tyler   5
Fri., Apr. 29 Southwestern %   1 Baseball Championship | First Round
Sat., Apr. 30 #24 Centenary (La.) % Seguin, Texas 7 Baseball Championship | Elimination Game
 
May
Sun., May. 01 Southwestern %   16 Baseball Championship | Elimination Game
  Southwestern % Seguin, Texas 3 Baseball Championship | Finals
 
February
Fri., Feb. 10 Oglethorpe Montgomery, Ala. 12 Firehouse Classic
Sat., Feb. 11 LaGrange Montgomery, AL 8 Montgomery, AL
  Southwestern Montgomery, Ala. 7 Firehouse Classic
Fri., Feb. 17 Huntingdon   1
Sat., Feb. 18 Huntingdon   4
  Huntingdon   7
Tue., Feb. 21 #20 Texas-Tyler   7
Sat., Feb. 25 Southwestern Austin, Texas 1
Sun., Feb. 26 #10 Concordia-Chicago Austin, Texas 11
  Southwestern   4
Mon., Feb. 27 Southwestern   3
 
March
Fri., Mar. 03 Southwestern   2
Sat., Mar. 04 Southwestern   11
  Southwestern   9
Tue., Mar. 07 Concordia Texas   6
Fri., Mar. 10 Trinity *   3
Sat., Mar. 11 Trinity *   6
Mon., Mar. 13 Trinity *   8
Tue., Mar. 14 Southwestern   5
Fri., Mar. 17 Blackburn   0
Sat., Mar. 18 Blackburn   1
  Blackburn   1
Fri., Mar. 24 Southwestern *   11
Sat., Mar. 25 Southwestern *   2
  Southwestern *   7
Tue., Mar. 28 Mary Hardin-Baylor   8
Fri., Mar. 31 Austin College *   2
  Austin College *   6
 
April
Sat., Apr. 01 Austin College *   5
Sat., Apr. 08 Southwestern *   2
  Southwestern *   5
Sun., Apr. 09 Southwestern *   11
Tue., Apr. 11 Southwestern    
Fri., Apr. 14 #7 Centenary (La.) *   7
Sat., Apr. 15 #7 Centenary (La.) *   5
  #7 Centenary (La.) *   12
Mon., Apr. 17 #13 Texas-Dallas   6
Fri., Apr. 21 Southwestern *   8
Sat., Apr. 22 Southwestern *   11
  Southwestern *   6
Fri., Apr. 28 Southwestern % AirHogs Stadium (Grand Prairie, Texas) 4 SCAC Championship | First Round
Sat., Apr. 29 Southwestern % AirHogs Stadium (Grand Prairie, Texas) 4 SCAC Championship | Elimination Game
  Trinity % AirHogs Stadium (Grand Prairie, Texas) 4 SCAC Championship | Elimination Game
 
February
Fri., Feb. 09 East Texas Baptist    
Sat., Feb. 10 East Texas Baptist    
  East Texas Baptist    
Fri., Feb. 16 Southwestern    
Sat., Feb. 17 Southwestern    
  Southwestern    
Tue., Feb. 20 Southwestern    
Fri., Feb. 23 Trinity    
Sat., Feb. 24 Trinity    
  Trinity    
Tue., Feb. 27 Southwestern    
 
March
Fri., Mar. 09 Millikin    
Sat., Mar. 10 Millikin    
Sun., Mar. 11 Millikin    
Tue., Mar. 13 Blackburn    
Fri., Mar. 16 Southwestern *    
Sat., Mar. 17 Southwestern *    
  Southwestern *    
Wed., Mar. 21 Chicago    
Sat., Mar. 24 Dallas *    
  Dallas *    
Sun., Mar. 25 Dallas *    
Thu., Mar. 29 Schreiner *    
Fri., Mar. 30 Schreiner *    
  Schreiner *    
 
April
Tue., Apr. 03 Texas-Tyler    
Fri., Apr. 06 Southwestern *    
Sat., Apr. 07 Southwestern *    
  Southwestern *    
Tue., Apr. 10 Texas-Dallas    
Fri., Apr. 13 Southwestern *    
Sat., Apr. 14 Southwestern *    
  Southwestern *    
Tue., Apr. 17 Mary Hardin-Baylor    
Fri., Apr. 20 Texas Lutheran *    
Sat., Apr. 21 Texas Lutheran *    
  Texas Lutheran *    
Tue., Apr. 24 Southwestern    
Thu., Apr. 26 Concordia Texas    
Fri., Apr. 27 Southwestern    
 
May
Fri., May. 04 SCAC Championship Grand Prairie, Texas  
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event