Pirate Baseball Schedule 2013: Southwestern (Tex.)

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
3-38 .073 0-19 .000 Lost 8 2-22 1-14 0-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Sat Jan. 26 Shirley Miller Alumni Game
1:00 PM
February
Fri Feb. 1 Schreiner
L, 9-7 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Video  
Sat Feb. 2 Schreiner
Doubleheader
L, 5-3 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Video  
    Schreiner
W, 7-4 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Video  
Fri Feb. 8 LeTourneau
L, 17-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Video  
Sat Feb. 9 LeTourneau
L, 6-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Video  
    LeTourneau
L, 10-9 Final Box Score   Live stats   Video  
Tue Feb. 12 Texas Lutheran
L, 7-4 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Video  
Sat Feb. 16 Centenary (La.)
L, 13-3 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Video  
    Centenary (La.)
L, 16-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Video  
Sun Feb. 17 Centenary (La.)
L, 19-9 Final - 8 innings Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Video  
Tue Feb. 19 Hardin-Simmons
L, 7-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Video  
Sat Feb. 23 at University of Dallas
L, 6-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Photos  
    at University of Dallas
L, 8-7 Final - 10 innings Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sun Feb. 24 at University of Dallas
L, 6-0 Final - 9 innings Box Score   Recap   Photos  
March
Sat Mar. 2 at Trinity (Tex.)
L, 4-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Video   Photos  
    at Trinity (Tex.)
L, 6-1 Final Box Score   Live stats   Video  
Photos  
Sun Mar. 3 at Trinity (Tex.)
L, 15-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Video   Photos  
Wed Mar. 6 Cardinal Stritch
W, 8-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Video  
Sat Mar. 9 Austin College
L, 7-3 Final Box Score   Live stats   Video  
Audio  
    Austin College
L, 16-4 Final - 8 innings Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Video   Audio  
Sun Mar. 10 Austin College
L, 5-2 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Video   Audio  
Tue Mar. 12 Howard Payne
L, 7-5 Final - 10 innings Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Video  
Sat Mar. 16 Sul Ross St.
L, 15-11 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Video  
    Sul Ross St.
L, 11-4 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Video  
Sun Mar. 17 Sul Ross St.
L, 12-0 Final - 8 innings Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Video  
Tue Mar. 19 at Texas Lutheran
L, 8-7 Final - 10 innings Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video  
Sat Mar. 23 at Centenary (La.)
L, 24-10 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Mar. 24 at Centenary (La.)
L, 14-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Mar. 29 at Austin College
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Sat Mar. 30 at Austin College
Cancelled
April
Mon Apr. 1 Mary Hardin-Baylor
L, 11-8 Final - 10 innings Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Video  
Sat Apr. 6 University of Dallas
L, 5-2 Final - 9 innings Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Video  
Sun Apr. 7 University of Dallas
L, 10-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Video   Audio  
Tue Apr. 9 at Mary Hardin-Baylor
W, 8-7 Final - 9 innings Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 13 at University of Texas-Dallas
L, 13-2 Final Box Score  
    at University of Texas-Dallas
L, 15-8 Final Box Score   Recap  
Mon Apr. 15 at Concordia (TX)
L, 4-2 Final Box Score   Recap   Audio  
Tue Apr. 16 at Hardin-Simmons
L, 21-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 20 Trinity (Tex.)
L, 13-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Video   Audio  
Sun Apr. 21 Trinity (Tex.)
L, 10-4 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Video   Audio  
Thu Apr. 25 vs. Austin College @ Georgetown, Texas
SCAC Tournament - First Round
L, 4-3 Final Box Score   Results   Recap  
Live stats   Video  
Fri Apr. 26 vs. University of Dallas @ (Southwestern University)
SCAC Conference Championship
L, 4-3 Final - 9 innings Box Score   Recap   Live stats  

View: Mobile | Desktop