Staff Directory
Name Title Phone Email
Dr. Glada Munt Director of Intercollegiate Athletics 512-863-1381 muntg@southwestern.edu
Glenn Schwab Associate Athletic Director/ Director of Athletic Training Services 512-863-1697 schwabg@southwestern.edu
Bill Raleigh Head Coach/Assistant Athletic Director/Chair of Exercise & Sports Science 512-863-1611 raleighb@southwestern.edu
Hannah Long Head Coach/Senior Women Administrator 512-863-1533 longh@southwestern.edu
Denise Barnes Assistant to the Athletic Director/Accounting Assistant 512-863-1353 barnes1@southwestern.edu
Susan Leavell Athletic Department Secretary 512-863-1381 leavells@southwestern.edu
Nekisha Quinney Facilities and Events Coordinator 512-863-1384 quinneyn@southwestern.edu
Reyes Diaz Equipment Manager 512-863-1645 diazr@southwestern.edu
Mike Torres Equipment Manager
Megan Hardin Sports Information Director 512-863-1254 hardinm@southwestern.edu
Phillip Dowden Assistant Sports Information Director 512-819-7316 dowdenp@southwestern.edu
Doug Ross, CSCS USAW Head Strength & Conditioning Coach 512-863-1322 dross@southwestern.edu
Kris Ingram Assistant Baseball Coach 512-863-1623 ingramk@southwestern.edu
Athletic Training
Name Title Phone Email
Glenn Schwab Associate Athletic Director/ Director of Athletic Training Services 512-863-1697 schwabg@southwestern.edu
Dr. Miguel Benavides Associate Athletic Trainer/Assistant Professor of Exercise Science and Sport 512-863-1385 benavidm@southwestern.edu
Shawna Loberg Assistant Athletic Trainer/Instructor of Exercise Science and Sport 512-863-1316 heins@southwestern.edu
Cari Zubke Assistant Athletic Trainer 512-863-1382 zubkec@southwestern.edu
Curt Snyder Assistant Athletic Trainer 512-863-1023 snyderc@southwestern.edu
Baseball
Name Title Phone Email
R.J. Thomas Head Baseball Coach 512-863-1386 thomasr@southwestern.edu
Kris Ingram Assistant Baseball Coach 512-863-1623 ingramk@southwestern.edu
Keith Jackson Volunteer Assistant
Jeff Kent Volunteer Assistant
Kel Shannon Volunteer Assistant
Victor Trevino Volunteer Assistant
Mark Worrell Volunteer Assistant
Men's Basketball
Name Title Phone Email
Bill Raleigh Head Coach/Assistant Athletic Director/Chair of Exercise & Sports Science 512-863-1611 raleighb@southwestern.edu
Janson Hightower Assistant Coach 512-863-1844 hightowj@southwestern.edu
Women's Basketball
Name Title Phone Email
Kerri Brinkoeter Head Women's Basketball Coach (512) 863-1335 brinkoek@southwestern.edu
Shae Seagraves Assistant Women's Basketball Coach/ Assistant Golf Coach 512-863-1154 seagravs@southwestern.edu
Men's and Women's Cross Country/Track & Field
Name Title Phone Email
Francie Larrieu Smith Head Coach 512-863-1615 flsmith@southwestern.edu
Kenneth Eboh Recruiting Coordinator/ Defensive Line Coach 512-863-1017 keboh@southwestern.edu
Kelly Ryan Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach / Assistant Cross Country Coach 512-863-1680 ryank@southwestern.edu
Football
Name Title Phone Email
Joe Austin Head Football Coach 512-863-1019 jaustin@southwestern.edu
Tom Ross Associate Head Coach/Defensive Coordinator 512-863-1018 tross@southwestern.edu
Kenneth Eboh Recruiting Coordinator/ Defensive Line Coach 512-863-1017 keboh@southwestern.edu
Bill Kriesel Defensive Backs Coach & Academic Success Coordinator 512-863-1331 wkriesel@southwestern.edu
Tim Byerly Offensive Line Coach & Video Coordinator 512-863-1330 tbyerly@southwestern.edu
Garrett Winsett Wide Receivers winsettg@southwestern.edu
Joe McGriff Linebackers
Chad Ellis Running Backs cellis@southwestern.edu
Kurt Hallead Offensive Backfield
Doug Ross, CSCS USAW Head Strength & Conditioning Coach 512-863-1322 dross@southwestern.edu
Men's and Women's Golf
Name Title Phone Email
Dan Ruyle Head Coach 512-863-1641 ruyled@southwestern.edu
Janson Hightower Assistant Coach 512-863-1844 hightowj@southwestern.edu
Men's Lacrosse
Name Title Phone Email
Bill Bowman Head Coach (Defense & Goalies) 512-863-1781 bowmanw@southwestern.edu
Tyler Moore Volunteer Assistant (Faceoffs/Substitution Box)
Rick Cremen Assistant Coach
Women's Lacrosse
Name Title Phone Email
Matthew Grosso Head Women's Lacrosse Coach 512-863-1332 grossom@southwestern.edu
Kelly Ryan Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach / Assistant Cross Country Coach 512-863-1680 ryank@southwestern.edu
Men's Soccer
Name Title Phone Email
Don Gregory Head Coach 512-863-1532 gregoryd@southwestern.edu
Kevin Donovan Assistant Coach 512-863-1782 donovank@southwestern.edu
Women's Soccer
Name Title Phone Email
Jené Baclawski Head Coach 512-863-1531 baclawsj@southwestern.edu
Jamie Meshew Assistant Women's Soccer Coach 512-863-1714 meshewj@southwestern.edu
Softball
Name Title Phone Email
Angela Froboese Head Coach 512-863-1408 froboesa@southwestern.edu
Erin Crawford Assistant Softball Coach 512-863-1784 crawfore@southwestern.edu
Men's and Women's Swimming & Diving
Name Title Phone Email
Jon Duncan Head Men's & Women's Swimming & Diving Coach 512-863-1399 duncanj@southwestern.edu
Stephanie Terrell Assistant Men's and Women's Swimming & Diving Coach 512-863-1350
David Houck Diving Coach
Dr. Scott McLean Volunteer Assistant 512-863-1195 mcleans@southwestern.edu
Jason Chapman Volunteer Assistant chapmanj@southwestern.edu
Men's and Women's Tennis
Name Title Phone Email
Billy Porter Head Men's and Women's Tennis Coach porterb@southwestern.edu
Volleyball
Name Title Phone Email
Hannah Long Head Coach/Senior Women Administrator 512-863-1533 longh@southwestern.edu
Karlis Dunens Assistant Volleyball Coach/Assistant Sports Information Director 512-863-1613 dunensk@southwestern.edu

View: Mobile | Desktop