Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dr. Glada Munt Director of Intercollegiate Athletics
512-863-1381 muntg@southwestern.edu
Glenn Schwab Associate Athletic Director/ Director of Athletic Training Services
512-863-1697 schwabg@southwestern.edu
Bill Raleigh Assistant Athletic Director/Chair of Exercise & Sports Studies
512-863-1611 raleighb@southwestern.edu
Denise Barnes Assistant to the Athletic Director/Accounting Assistant
512-863-1353 barnes1@southwestern.edu
Susan Leavell Athletic Department Secretary
512-863-1381 leavells@southwestern.edu
Reyes Diaz Equipment Manager
512-863-1645 diazr@southwestern.edu
Mike Torres Equipment Manager
512-863-1020 torresm@southwestern.edu
Megan Hardin Sports Information Director
512-863-1254 hardinm@southwestern.edu
Tony Baldwin Assistant Sports Information Director
512-863-1258 baldwint@southwestern.edu
Doug Ross, CSCS USAW Head Strength & Conditioning Coach
512-863-1322 dross@southwestern.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Glenn Schwab Associate Athletic Director/ Director of Athletic Training Services
512-863-1697 schwabg@southwestern.edu
Scott Pope Head Athletic Trainer
512-863-1023 popes@southwestern.edu
Dr. Miguel Benavides Associate Athletic Trainer/Assistant Professor of Exercise Science and Sport
512-863-1385 benavidm@southwestern.edu
Cari Zubke Assistant Athletic Trainer
512-863-1382 zubkec@southwestern.edu
Meghan Stelmash Assistant Athletic Trainer
512-863-1768 stelmasm@southwestern.edu
Jena Whitley Assistant Athletic Trainer
512-863-1316 whitleyj@southwestern.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
R.J. Thomas Head Coach
512-863-1386 thomasr@southwestern.edu
Kris Ingram Assistant Coach
512-863-1623 ingramk@southwestern.edu
Chris Bando Volunteer Assistant
Angel Garcia Volunteer Assistant
Keith Jackson Volunteer Assistant
Mike Montgomery Volunteer Assistant
Victor Trevino Volunteer Assistant

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Janson Hightower Head Coach
512-863-1844 hightowj@southwestern.edu
Zac Graham Assistant Coach
512-863-1054 grahamz@southwestern.edu
Chris Herbert Volunteer Assistant
Joshua Dale Student Assistant

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lori Morris Head Coach
512-863-1335 morrisl@southwestern.edu
Georgina German Assistant Coach
512-863-1154 germang@southwestern.edu
JaMetria Green Volunteer Assistant

Men's and Women's Cross Country/Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Francie Larrieu Smith Head Coach
512-863-1615 flsmith@southwestern.edu
Andrew Diehl Assistant Coach
512-863-1085 diehla@southwestern.edu
Austin Bussing Volunteer Assistant
Jackie Richards Volunteer Assistant
Kenneth Eboh Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator/ Defensive Line
512-863-1017 keboh@southwestern.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Austin Head Coach/Offensive Coordinator
512-863-1019 jaustin@southwestern.edu
Tom Ross Associate Head Coach/Co-Offensive Coordinator/Offensive Line
512-863-1018 tross@southwestern.edu
Kenneth Eboh Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator/ Defensive Line
512-863-1017 keboh@southwestern.edu
Bill Kriesel Assistant Coach/Defensive Coordinator/Academic Success Coordinator
512-863-1331 wkriesel@southwestern.edu
Garrett Winsett Assistant Coach/Wide Receivers
512-863-1325 gwinsett@southwestern.edu
Chad Ellis Assistant Coach/Special Teams Coordinator/Safeties
512-863-1026 cellis@southwestern.edu
Nick Mask Assistant Coach/Running Backs
512-863-1330 nmask@southwestern.edu
Joe McGriff Volunteeer Assistant/Linebackers
Kurt Hallead Volunteer Assistant/Wide Receivers
Richard Berrouet Volunteer Assistant/Defensive Line
Daryl Jones Volunteer Assistant/Defensive Backs
Andy Workman Volunteer Assistant/Offensive Line
Collin Buckley Student Assistant

Men's and Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Greg Sigler Head Coach
512-863-1641 siglerg@southwestern.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Bowman Head Coach (Defense & Goalies)
512-863-1781 bowmanw@southwestern.edu
Daniel Moriarty Assistant Coach
512-863-7318 moriartd@southwestern.edu
Jon Weston Volunteer Assistant - Goalies

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matthew Grosso Head Coach
512-863-1332 grossom@southwestern.edu
Marissa Brown Assistant Coach
512-863-1680 brown23@southwestern.edu
Mike Kasales Volunteer Assistant

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Don Gregory Head Coach
512-863-1532 gregoryd@southwestern.edu
Kevin Donovan Assistant Coach
512-863-1782 donovank@southwestern.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Linda Hamilton Head Coach
512-863-1531 hamiltol@southwestern.edu
Felix Oskam Assistant Coach
512-863-1714 oskamf@southwestern.edu
Anna Barrett Volunteer Assistant
Colleen Pitts Volunteer Assistant

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Angela Froboese Head Coach
512-863-1408 froboesa@southwestern.edu
Allie Cukrov Assistant Coach
512-863-1784 cukrova@southwestern.edu

Men's and Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jon Duncan Head Coach
512-863-1399 duncanj@southwestern.edu
Kelly Heyde Assistant Coach
512-863-1399 heydek@southwestern.edu
David Houck Diving Coach
Jason Chapman Volunteer Assistant
chapmanj@southwestern.edu
Adrian Gomez Volunteer Assistant
Dr. Scott McLean Volunteer Assistant
512-863-1195 mcleans@southwestern.edu

Men's and Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Billy Porter Head Coach
512-863-1789 porterb@southwestern.edu

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Don Flora Head Coach
512-863-1533 florad@southwestern.edu
Sarah Palmer Assistant Coach
512-863-1613 palmers@southwestern.edu
Adrian Lindeen Volunteer Assistant